I min värld!

Ex Animo - Från Hjärtat

I kissed a wolf..

Kategori:



This was always the way i planned
Yes, my intention
Jake looked so brave, a bold, hot man
Lost what little bit of discretion
It's not what I'm used to
Fire instead of ice
Got this crush all on you
Ever since New Moon

I kissed a wolf an i liked it
The taste of his heated wolf lips
I kissed a wolf just to try it
I hope my Edward don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
So much better than Edward in Twilight
I kissed a wolf and i liked it
I liked it

No, unlike Ed, I love your smell
Hot, earth matter
You're great, compared to Mike Newton
Hes's only got human nature,
It's not what goord girls do
Not when they are engaged
Oh, I just cannont choose
'Cus this is Eclipse

Those wolves, they're great, all of the pack
Hot skin ripped bod, best from the back
Paul, Quil, Embry, and Jacob Black
Too good to deny it
Ain't no big deal, Edward ain't here

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: