I min värld!

Ex Animo - Från Hjärtat

New Moon at the Full moon

Kategori:

When Jacob leaves Quil calls on me... Isn't it ironic or what?

So I took a ride to La Push, baby. Isn't it ironic or what?

Met my Bella without the l's and she kissed me all over my face! Sweet dog!

But I guess the food was more interesting...

Quil sure knows how to put a smile on my face.

- You should have your own little wolfpack... Bella.

He looks up in my eyes and all I see is true blood.

He cares for me.

So, Embry, how did it feel to hear my voice again...?

Aren't you even allowed to say Hello to me anymore???

God on earth, what has he told you?

Have you been fighting? Is that true?

I don't know anything anymore...

Well I suppose now that Jacob has made his stand with me...

Quil will be the one saving me when I jump?

What if I already has...

Forbidden to remember, terrified to forget...

Always my dilemma.

Where did Edward go??

Maybe you are both?

So...

Bill come to me!!!!!!

Do you're move, faster than the lightning.

Bite me and suck my blood harder than ever before.

And yes, I'm your's. I know.

Oh shit! Just remebered somtehing!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: