I min värld!

Ex Animo - Från Hjärtat

Is being Bella..

Kategori:

.. Where did my best wolf-friend go?

.. Is affraid that my love disapears in the woods and not be found.

.. Do not wanna have to listen to "Possibility" again..

.. Thinks about how my lifes always takes turns in seconds.

.. Feels lonely.

.. Misses the one.

.. Remebers the past.

.. Wants the future to be filled with love and embraced by your calm..

.. Is this it?

.. Really wants to be damn beatiful!

.. Will I crave chicken?

.. The power of love.

.. Keeps bumping into the evil red-headed vamp Victoria..

.. What does she want??

.. Do you have any idea how much you mean to me?

.. Have to jump off that cliff.

.. She will try to kill me and the shapeshifter will save me.

.. Do not know how to work things out. And hates it.

.. Do you regret saveing me?

.. Only breathes your name.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: