I min värld!

Ex Animo - Från Hjärtat

Letter from Bella

Kategori:

"How can I not cry. Why are they mean to me? What have I done? Why are they after me? Edward's putting on a show or something. He just won't talk about this. Kind of blames it on me. Don't you want me no more Edward? Why are you protecting her? I can not believe that you are taking her side in this matter. I've never felt so alone.

The panic drives me insane. I run to the cliffs. Thinking that if he really loves me he would come and save me. Tell me why this is happening. Calm me down. Love me more then ever.
But he doesn't..

He never came.

Jacob did. He saved me from dying. Again. He is the better man. He picked up the pieces. Like always. Even if I had my doubts that he would. Long story. He will always find the strength to carry me home. Like I'm the wounded soldier in his war..
And I will always be greatful for that. He is my best friend. When it comes to the end. He would be there. No matter what. It's like we will always be a part of each other. And if he ever needs me to save him, which I guess would never happen, I would. In a heartbeat.

Boyfriend leaves. Friends don't.

- What Bella?? So you are an adrenalinjunkie now??" // xoxo Miss Swan

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: